Goodmood Berlin

While living in Berlin (Germany) we feel the pulse of this city, created by the Berlin citizens and the plenty of international tourists enjoying this great city of electronic music & colourfull culture

Nina Kraviz: Album 2012 on Rekids

I´m convinced that this album will be one of the best ones in 2012!

Nina Kraviz´s Album got released today [Rekids] and for the case you haven´t listened yet – do it,  cause in some shops the 12″ es and CD´s are SOLD OUT already! If you´re this weekend in Berlin, don´t miss her gig in Berghain/Panorama Bar!

Watch the video for her track “Ghetto Kraviz” here, EXCLUSIVE!

Listen to the album:

Track Listing:

01. Walking In The Night (with Hard Ton on 303)
02. Aus (feat. King Aus on the Mic)
03. Ghetto Kraviz
04. Taxi Talk
05. False Attraction
06. Working
07. Choices
08. Love Or Go
09. Best Friend
10.  4 Ben
11.  Turn On The Radio
12.  Petr
13.  The Needle
14.  Fire

NINA KRAVIZ Groove Podcast 05 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: